Afternoon nap

 

Words cannot describe how much I love nap time.  If you are the mother of a toddler, I think you know exactly what I mean. Luckily, my kid loves it almost as much as I do. Noon rolls around and he starts begging, “Bedtime!” Why yes, I would be happy to oblige. And after I pull myself away from admiring how adorable you are in your slumber, I just might get something done.

 

 

This entry was published on January 30, 2012 at 1:05 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Afternoon nap

  1. J'Nette on said:

    love this!

Leave a Reply

